Dooney & Bourke Handbags - Making Women Happier Now And Forever

11/23/2011 19:57

Do you own a Dooney & Bourke handbag or know someone who does? If you own one then you know how it feels when you first get your handbag.

You know the feeling I'm speaking of...the one that tells you that you are special and that you deserve the best out of life. That warm sensation inside of you that makes you smile all over.

When I first thought about carrying designer handbags I thought I was going to have a serious problem dealing with not being able to have them. I'm the pessimist who used to think, "I will never be able to get designer bags." Does that sound familiar to any of you out there?

My problem with buying designer was two things, the prices and the fact that I didn't have the money to keep buying as I found more that I liked. So, I decided I was going to stick to my very cute, and very inexpensive handbags and forget about ever having designer again.

Then one day I was out shopping with some friends who were looking at specific handbags and I saw how each one of them reacted to each handbag that they came across. I saw the excitement in their eyes as they ogled over the handbags and talked about wanting one so badly. There was a Dooney & Bourke handbag that my friend wanted and she said that if she got it it would take away from her hair money. No joke, she said that buying the bag would not allow her to go to the salon that month. So, what do I shout out,"Go ahead and buy it! You can wash your own hair for a change."

I couldn't believe I had just said that because I go to the same salon and I'm just as bad as she is. It was just the fact that she had a choice to make. Either pay someone else to do her hair for that month or buy herself a Dooney & Bourke handbag and feel even better about herself and her accomplishments in life.

She got the handbag and walked out of the store looking and feeling like a million bucks. She was so happy that she had her brand new handbag. Something she bought specifically for herself, from her own hard earned money.

That feeling is very popular in women these days who own designer handbags. Most of these bags cost over $250 and go up to $1200 and more. For most women to have a designer handbag of their own only goes as far as a dream will take them. Letting go of that kind of money is not easy for most. Women dream of being able to shop like the celebrities and to be able to own designer clothes and handbags to feel like they are one of the glamorous people.

Don't get me wrong, I know that owning a designer handbag doesn't make you a better person. I just know that once I got my first Dooney & Bourke handbag, and many more since, I've felt as if I am on cloud nine. I wear my handbag like it is a crown on my head. I feel beautiful and glamorous. To be honest, it is a status symbol. I am telling the world that I am worthy of owning an authentic Dooney handbag and that I am special. Have you ever thought or felt that way about anything?

Where can you buy Armani Exchange Medium Turnlock Bag Beirn Jenna Handbags Pink size Reviews How do I get Beirn Jenna Ruched Handbags Bubblegum Icon Handbags Dena Tote Orleans For sale online Prezzo Vintage Handbag Multi size lowes black friday deals Price comparisons Oryany Handbags Knight Flap Over Chocolate Juicy Couture Scottie Sunrise YHRU2478 black friday best buy Cole Haan Womens Brooke B35339 black friday deals everyday Price comparisons for fatboy Eetwie Clutch Black size Cheapest Sara Berman Slouch Shoulder Chocolate online Low cost Prezzo Vintage Handbag Multi size Get cheap Guess Debut Handbag Ladies BagsDebut Deals for Gucci Tattoo Collection Handbag Unicef 254639 Price comparisons of WOMENS TOMMY HILFIGER SMALL HANDBAG Low cost Womens DKNY Purse Handbag Active Designer Inspired Front Magnet Handbag black friday Where to buy Womens Newport Handbag George Chocolate Icon Dena Three Compartment Tote Purple black friday prices Where to buy Icon Mina Satchel Ponte Paglia Who sells American West Handbags Bandana Collection cheap Best reviews of Prezzo Animal Vintage Handbag Leopard AUTHENTIC COUTURE MEDIUM COASTAL Stripe black friday deals AUTHENTIC COUTURE MEDIUM COASTAL Stripe Nine West Crackle Wristlet Pepper lowes black friday Discount Whiting Davis Shirred Wristlet Magenta Cheap Designer Inspired Synthetic Leather inspired online Best Camoflage Rhinestone Buckle Western Handbag What is the best price for HARVEYS Hipster Wristlet Red size Matt Nat Womens Hendrix Clutch black friday prices Bargain Betty Boop Signature Product Handbag Who sells the cheapest RELIC Devon Double Shoulder Handbag online WOMENS TOMMY HILFIGER SATCHEL HANDBAG black friday Vera Bradley Convertible Kisslock Folkloric On Amazon Low price Coach Natural Flower Wristlet Kisslock Low price Sydney Love Womens 90206 Across Best price Womens DKNY Handbag Active Natural Discount Marc Jacob Handbags Leather C37030 WOMENS HILFIGER HANDBAG FASHION CHOCOLATE online black friday deals Discounted Mango Womens Bowling Handbag Leather Online Nila Anthony Perry Brown Handbags Cole Haan Prudence Small Black black friday Best reviews of High Fashion 5664 Woven Beige Get cheap Orciani BO1553 Tote Rosato size Compare prices for Coach Kristin Embossed Python Natural Best reviews of Fossil Maddox Small Crossbody Handbag Get the best price for Alexis Fashion X52 Evening Grey Coach Patent Embossed Signature Gallery On Amazon Donald Pliner Shima Hobo Bronze Sale Discounted Coogi Cross Body Handbag Gold GUESS Marciano Cielo Clutch BLACK online black friday deals Deals for David Jones Croco Tote Black

Designer handbags make women feel good about themselves and their lives. They just seem to hold their heads up higher and see the world a bit brighter. Look around and see for yourself. Women are feeling great about having their designer Dooney & Bourke handbags and it's showing. Join the crowd...all are welcome!